Fingal TC enjoys success at TI Awards

This year's Triathlon Ireland awards night took place in the Gibson Hotel at The Point Square, Dublin on Saturday 18th November.

The awards are triathlon's opportunity to celebrate the sport and recognise the best athletes in high performance, paratriathlon and right across all age group categories.


Fingal TC were well represented on the night with Niamh Corry named as the National Aquathon Champion and Cian Ibbotson taking home a Bronze medal in his Age Category.  It was also a great night for our super Paratriathletes with PTVI Gold and Silver medals for Catherine Walsh and Christopher Watts respectively. 


There was also a mention from An Taoiseach, Leo Varadkar - his first triathlon was with Fingal TC and he credits this race for his love of the sport. 


Well done to everyone!!


TI Awards

Web Design by Active Online

© Fingal Triathlon Club